With outstanding ability, integrity and sense of responsibility, Shanghai Testrong Technologies Co., Ltd. focuses on professional IC testing service outsourcing.Our goal is to provide customers with the best test solution.

The test development department has over 20 years of experience in wafer level and final level testing, and can provide test solutions based on different types of chips: pure digital circuits, analog circuits, digital-analog hybrid circuits, high-speed serdes, rf..., can provide test solutions based on different test platforms: such as V93K(edwan test), J750/Ultraflex (terida), Astar/Qstar(shengdak), D10/Diamondx (Xcerra), 3360P/3380P (Chroma), V50 (jiuyuan electronics) and so on...

PCB department provides all kinds of PCB, semiconductor industry is mainly used in integrated circuit testing finished products testing machine loading plate (the Load Board), Probe plate (the Probe card), aging Board (Burn - in Board), etc., with an average of more than 10 years of experience in design and engineering, such as loading plate test machines, Probe card, digital signal, analog and mixed signal, radio frequency signals, more than 10 GBPS of high-speed signal, in a multilayer, many site, blind hole buried, micro BGA, such as the long term,We have rich experience in impedance control of single end and differential line, strict manufacturing process and strict electrical inspection procedures explain Testrong's professional, rigorous and reliable business philosophy.

20190506142520827.jpg

CopyRight © 2019 Shanghai Testrong Technologies Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Design by Wanhu

上海捷策创电子科技有限公司以突出的能力、诚信度和责任心,专注于专业的IC测试服务外包。我们的目标是为客户提供最优的测试解决方案。

测试开发部门在圆片级和终测级测试领域有超过20年的测试开发经验,可提供基于不同类型芯片的测试解决方案:比如纯数字电路,模拟电路,数模混合电路,高速serdes,射频等等…,可提供基于不同测试平台的测试解决方案:比如V93K(爱德万测试),J750/Ultraflex (泰瑞达),Astar/Qstar(胜达克), D10/Diamondx (Xcerra), 3360P/3380P (Chroma) , V50 (久元电子) 等等.....
PCB部门提供半导体行业的各类PCB板,主要用于集成电路成品测试的测试机承载板(Load Board),探针板(Probe card),老化板(Burn-in Board)等,有着平均超过十年的设计和工程经验,如测试机承载板开发,探针板,数字信号,模拟信号,混合信号,射频信号,大于10Gbps的高速信号,在多层板,多site,盲埋孔,micro BGA,等长线,单端和差分线的阻抗控制方面有丰富的经验,规范严密的制造工艺和严格的电气检查程序诠释了Testrong专业、严谨、可靠的经营理念。

20190506142520827.jpg

CopyRight © 2019 上海捷策创电子科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved. Design by Wanhu