Shanghai Testrong Technologies Co., Ltd

Creating a High Standard Quality Life for Customers with Innovative Ideas

Shanghai Testrong Technologies Co., Ltd (Testrong) is based in Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, which is well-developed in China's integrated circuit industry. It specializes in integrated circuit technology research, test software development, application, production testing and practical verification analysis. Highly recognized professional advanced equipment display platform and related service providers, and also a cutting-edge company with independent intellectual property rights.

Testrong focuses on the optimization of the display platform and the R&D and operation of the project plan, and has a professional R&D team, most of which have long-term and rich R&D experience. Testrong, headquartered in Shanghai Zhangjiang High-tech Park, is the stronghold of China's semiconductor integrated circuit industry. It specializes in IC device technology research, test hardware and software development, engineering and production of ATE test solutions.

We are one of the most advanced IC public platforms in China, providing ATE testing related services for customers of global wafer-free factories. Testrong is highly recognized by industry professionals as a company with growth potential. Our business philosophy: teamwork, continuous learning and training, innovation, promote the future development trend of the industry, and contribute to society. Testrong works with partners to create greater value for customers. Testrong is committed to becoming a partner and incubator of potential superstars in China's wafer-free factories.

CopyRight © 2019 Shanghai Testrong Technologies Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Design by Wanhu

捷策创电子科技

以创新理念为客户打造高标准品质生活

上海捷策创电子科技有限公司(Testrong)立足于中国集成电路产业发达的上海市浦东新区张江高科技园区,专业从事集成电路技术研究,测试软件开发、应用、生产测试和实际验证分析,是业内高度认可的专业先进设备展示平台与相关服务提供商,同时也是一家拥有自主知识产权的新锐公司。

Testrong专注于展示平台的优化建立和项目方案的研发及运营,并拥有一支专业的研发团队,其中大多数成员拥有长期且丰富的研发经验。Testrong总部位于上海张江高科技园区,是中国半导体集成电路行业的据点,专门从事IC器件技术研究,测试硬件和软件开发,工程和生产ATE测试整体解决方案。

我们是中国先进的IC公共平台之一,为全球无晶圆厂客户提供ATE测试相关服务。 Testrong被行业专业人士高度认可为具有增长潜力的公司。我们的经营理念:团队合作,不断学习和培训,创新,推动行业未来发展趋势,为社会做贡献。 Testrong与合作伙伴共同发展,为客户创造更大价值。 Testrong致力于成为中国潜在无晶圆厂超级巨星的合作伙伴和孵化器。

CopyRight © 2019 上海捷策创电子科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved. Design by Wanhu